Today during our meeting we really discussed some of the inquiries that we have been trying in our classrooms.  It was great to talk about how far we have come and about what we are doing in our classrooms.   Most of my group-mates have also reported about what we talked about in their own blog posts.  We talked about concerns with classroom management and how students’ motivation at the end of the year has effected what we are able to do in the classroom.

I shared my experience of having let time management and school-wide activities effect my own work in the classroom and group members were supportive and offered some suggestions to re-try the project this 9-weeks.  I wrote about those experiences in a separate blog post 🙂

We also talked at length about our Spotlight activity and organized some events type things for next meeting!

