Today we made a lot of progress sharing what inquiry techniques we have been using. I enjoy hearing the techniques media being used and how each of our processes are different. Brian was focusing on art as a business and the ins and outs of  creatting supply and demand. Amanda was story boarding with collaborative groups with her third graders. Amber discussed how her students could add music to Amanda’s stop motion animation. Angie shared her installation art experience with her students and how to try out the lesson with the next group of students. Carol shared her clay lesson experience where she used a video to show techniques and gave her students longer work time . I was able to share my own experience with cool colors and warm color painting techniques also a torn paper Christmas tree turned out well. It was interresting
seeing and hearing everyone’s processes, they gave me ideas as well as inspired me to try new types of inquiry.

